Into the Shadows signed paperback
  • Into the Shadows signed paperback
In cart Not available Out of stock
$9.99

Is Chloe ready to travel into the shadows?

Chloe Chastain thought the mysterious stranger from the internet was just another obsessed fan of her favorite vampire books, and she grew close to him, letting him see into her soul. When she discovered that he was the actual dangerous vampire, Theodore Dupont, from her favorite books, she vowed to forget him.

After an encounter with her childhood bully goes horribly wrong, she knows Theodore is the only one she can turn to for help, and she travels to New Orleans to find him. As she learns all about the world of the vampires and her role in it, she tries to resist her connection with Theodore, but she's not even sure if she wants to anymore.

When she finds out how much is at stake for not only Theodore and herself, but the entire New Orleans supernatural community, she's forced to make an impossible choice.

Fans of The Vampire Diaries and Anne Rice's Vampire Chronicles will love this Southern gothic young adult vampire romance.

Read more… close